## Govt. Dental College, Raipur Committee

## **Ethical Committee**

S.No.	Name	
1	Padmshri Dr. A.T. Dabke	President
2	Dr. R.K. Dubey, Professor, Prosthodontics Crown & Bridge	Secretary
3	Dr. R. Hishikar, Professor, Pt. J.N.M.Medical College, Raipur	Member
4	Dr. Virendra Vadher, Professor, Orthodontics	Member
5	Dr. Bhagwant Singh, Professor	Member
6	Shri Ashok Sahu, Advocate	Member
7	Shri Kishore Jadwani	Member